Sanilac District Library
Serving our community since 1936

 Books  Beyond for web

Sanilac District Library Board of Trustees

President - Clifford Lien

Vice President - Grace Spencer

Secretary - Karl Akkerman

Treasurer - Susan Akkerman

Trustee - Deborah Hurley

Trustee - Rachel Klaty


The Library Board meets the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. January through October. The November and December Meetings are  combined and will be held on the second Tuesday in December. 

The Meeting scheduled for Tuesday, April 21 has been cancelled.


Contact the Library Board by sending correspondence to:

Sanilac District Library
7130 Main Street • PO Box 525 • Port Sanilac, Michigan 48469

Library Director: Beverly Dear
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.