Skip to main content

Library Board

SDL Board Members and meeting dates.

Sanilac District Library Board of Trustees

President - Clifford Lien

Vice President - Grace Spencer

Secretary - Karl Akkerman

Treasurer - Susan Akkerman

Trustee - Priscilla Cochrill

Trustee - Rachel Klaty

Contact the Library Board by sending correspondence to:

Sanilac District Library
7130 Main Street • PO Box 525 • Port Sanilac, Michigan 48469

Library Director: Beverly Dear


SDL 2021 Board Meeting Schedule 

The SDL Board meets on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 6:30 p.m.

The meeting schedule may be altered due to COVID restrictions.

Masks and social distancing are required. 

January 19

March 30

May 18

Rescheduled to Wednesday, June 23 

July 20

August 17

September 21: Public Hearing Concerning 2022 Budget

October 19

November 16

December 21